帮助 - AppleSeed

常见问题

计划

怎样注册此计划?
我们暂未寻求新的参与者。您必须收到了邀请才能登录。如果您没有邀请,仍可以通过加入 Apple Beta 版软件计划来帮助改进 macOS,地址是: https://appleseed.apple.com/betaprogram
加入计划或使用软件是否需要付费?
不。计划和软件都是免费的。我们仅要求您提供反馈即可。
参加这项测试我能获得哪些报酬?
这个计划属于志愿性质,欢迎您无偿参与。
我能把软件给公司里的其他人测试吗?
不。《客户种子和保密协议》的双方是您(个人身份)和 Apple。此协议禁止您在未经 Apple 许可的情况下,以任何形式将该软件分发给任何人。
如果在使用种子的软件时遇到问题,我能够获得哪些帮助?
一旦被选中加入某个产品种子计划,您将有权访问已知问题列表、讨论区以及发布说明。
怎样预览特定软件产品?
提交个人资料并接受《客户种子和保密协议》之后,您将有资格参与到产品种子计划中。当产品可用于客户种子时,产品团队将基于客户技能等级、人口统计信息以及计算环境向我们提供选择标准。之后我们将对符合标准的参与者发出邀请。出于这个原因,我们无法保证将每位想要预览特定产品的人员都包括在内。
这个计划和 ADC(Apple 开发者联盟)有什么区别?
两个计划之间并无关联。您可以同时参与。然而,如果您正在开发自己的产品,与 ADC 合作将会使您受益良多。本计划是为客户而非开发者设计。
这个计划与 Apple Beta 版软件计划有什么区别?
此计划仅能通过邀请加入,它让用户测试多种预发布软件(从发布的操作系统到应用更新)。Apple Beta 版软件计划对所有持有效 Apple ID 的人员开放,主要是让用户提交有关 macOS 预发布软件的反馈。

登录

怎样使用 Apple ID 登录?
我们的 AppleSeed 登录过程已发生更改。必须有邀请码才能登录。您将收到一封包含邀请码的电子邮件,它会将您的 Apple ID 链接到我们的“计划”。邀请邮件中的按钮会引导您前往登录页面,并为您自动输入邀请码。
如果您有 Apple ID
请按照所收到电子邮件中的说明操作。
如果您没有 Apple ID
点按 这里 来设置新的 Apple ID。
如果您有多个 Apple ID
请选择您想用于 AppleSeed 计划的 Apple ID,然后登录。
什么是 Apple ID?
Apple ID 提供了访问 Apple 服务的便捷方式。通过唯一的 ID 和密码,您可以使用适合共享的信息(如姓名、地址和电话号码)来安全地创建 Apple 个人资料。我们不会将您的个人资料共享给任何其他人,除非您授权我们这么做。有关更多信息,请点按此处。
怎样更改 Apple ID 密码?
您可以访问 appleid.apple.com/zh_CN 来管理此信息
怎样更改联系信息?
现在您可以访问 appleid.apple.com/zh_CN 来管理此信息
为什么我登录时会出错?
如果您总是返回到登录页面,请确定您已启用了 Cookie。
怎样确定 AppleSeed 注意到了我在 appleid.apple.com/zh_CN 上更改了联系信息?
在您每次登录 http://appleseed.apple.com 时,这都会自动发生。同样的,在联系信息屏幕上,您可以点按“刷新信息”链接。如果您更改了我们向您发送软件的地址,那么刷新信息是一步重要操作。
如果在 appleid.apple.com/zh_CN 上编辑了我的地址信息,AppleSeed 会使用哪个地址向我邮寄软件?首选地址还是送货地址?
AppleSeed 将使用您的 Apple ID 送货地址。如果 Apple ID 送货地址为空,我们将使用您的 Apple ID 首选地址。为方便起见,当您在 appleseed.apple.com 查看地址信息时,我们将同时显示您的 Apple ID 送货地址和首选地址。
我要为 appleseed.apple.com 保留多个用户帐户吗?
一旦 AppleSeed 和 Apple ID 帐户链接之后,您将只需 Apple ID 便可登录。

正在提交反馈

怎样才能提供反馈?
我们将根据产品团队的需要提供适当的论坛。同时提供网页表单、讨论列表、邮寄列表、工程调查问卷和错误报告工具。您将收到每个软件种子项目的具体说明。
提供反馈需要花多长时间?
每个产品种子都留有一定的时间来向我们提交反馈,反馈提交得越早越好。安装软件、检查发布说明和已知问题、正常使用情况下的实际测试,以及最后向我们发送反馈都需要花费时间,请合理分配。所需总时间因客户和产品的不同而异。

Help - AppleSeed

Frequently Asked Questions

Program

How can I sign up for this program?
We are not seeking new participants. You must have an invitation in order to log in. If you don’t have an invitation you can still help improve macOS by joining the Apple Beta Software Program at https://appleseed.apple.com/betaprogram
Do I have to pay a fee to join the program or pay for software?
No. Both the program and software are free. All we ask is that you provide us with your feedback.
What kind of compensation do I receive for testing?
This program is voluntary. There is no compensation for your participation.
Can I give the software to other people in my company to test?
No. The Customer Seed And Confidentiality Agreement is between you, an individual, and Apple. It doesn't permit you to distribute the software in any form to anyone without prior permission from Apple.
What kind of help is available if I have problems with the seeded software?
Once you're selected for a product seed, you will be granted access to a list of known issues, a discussion board, and release notes.
How can I preview a particular software product?
Once you've submitted your profile and you have accepted the Customer Seed And Confidentiality Agreement, you will be eligible for participation in a product seed. As products become available for customer seeding, the product team will provide us with selection criteria based on customer skill level, demographics, and computing environment. We will then invite participants who meet the criteria. For this reason, we can not guarantee that we can include everyone who would like to preview a particular product.
What's the difference between this program and ADC (Apple Developer Connection)?
There is no relation between the two programs. You may participate in both. However, if you are developing a product of your own, it is in your best interest to work with ADC. This program is designed for customers, not developers.
What's the difference between this program and the Apple Beta Software Program?
This program is by invitation only and lets users test a variety of pre-release software ranging from OS releases to updates for apps. The Apple Beta Software Program is open to anyone with a valid Apple ID and is primarily focused on letting users submit feedback on pre-release versions of macOS.

Sign In

How do I sign in with an Apple ID?
Our AppleSeed sign in process has changed. In order to sign in, you must have an invitation code. You will receive an email that contains an invitation code, that will link your Apple ID to our Program. Your invitation email will contain a button that will take you to the sign-in page, and automatically enter your invitation code for you.
If you have an Apple ID
Follow the instructions in the email you receive.
If you DO NOT have an Apple ID
Click Here to set up a new Apple ID.
If you have MULTIPLE Apple IDs
Please select the one that you would like to use with the AppleSeed Program and log in.
What is an Apple ID?
Your Apple ID gives you easy access to Apple services. Using your unique ID and password you can securely create your Apple profile with information you feel comfortable sharing with us, such as your name, address and telephone number. We will not share your profile with anyone else, unless you authorize us to do so. For additional information, click here.
How do I change my Apple ID password?
This information is managed by you at appleid.apple.com
How do I change my contact information?
This information is now managed by you at appleid.apple.com
Why am I having trouble signing in?
If you keep getting directed back to the log in page, check to make sure you have cookies enabled.
How do I make sure that AppleSeed is aware of my contact information changes at appleid.apple.com?
This happens automatically each time you log in at http://appleseed.apple.com. Also, on the contact info screen, you can click the "Refresh Info" link. It is important that you refresh your information if you are changing the address where we ship you software.
If I edit my address information at appleid.apple.com, which address will AppleSeed use if they need to ship software to me? My primary address or my shipping address?
AppleSeed will use your Apple ID shipping address. If the Apple ID shipping address is blank, we will use your Apple ID primary address. When you view your address information at appleseed.apple.com, we display both your Apple ID shipping address and primary address for your convenience.
Will I have to maintain multiple user accounts for appleseed.apple.com?
Once your AppleSeed and Apple ID accounts are linked, you will only need your Apple ID in order to log in.

Submitting Feedback

How will I be able to provide feedback?
We will provide appropriate forums based on the product team's needs. We have web forms, discussion lists, mailing lists, engineering questionnaires, and bug reporting tools. You will receive specific instructions for each software seeding project.
How much time will I need to spend providing feedback?
Each product seed will have some period of time during which we will accept feedback and we require your feedback as soon as possible. You'll need to allocate time for installation, review of release notes and known issues, actual testing with normal use, and finally sending us your feedback. The amount of time will vary for each customer and each product.